Absoluut  www.bijabsoluut.nl
 Addix Concept & Creatie  www.addix.nl
 Aireka Reisorganisatie  www.aireka.nl
 De Arend Waardenburg  www.de-arend.com
 BAM Woningbouw  www.bamwoningbouw.nl
 Barnies Kipcorner  www.barnies.nl
 Jos van den Bersselaar Constructie BV  www.bersselaar.com
 Boelens de Gruyter BV  www.boelensdegruyter.nl
 Van de Burgt Perfect Promo’s  www.vande-burgt.nl
 Caroussel ‘s-Hertogenbosch  www.carrouseldenbosch.nl
 Casino Nuland  www.casinonuland.nl
 Creatiez.nl  www.creatiez.nl
 Dimensys Nederland  www.dimensys.nl
 Bakkerij De Groot VOF  nvt.
 Hurkens Rioolservice  www.hurkensrioolservice.nl
 Jumping Den Bosch  www.jumpingdenbosch.nl
 Koning Willem I College  www.kw1c.nl
 Kurvers Frencken Advocaten in Strafrecht BV  www.kurversfrencken.nl
 De Looijer Elektrotechniek  www.delooijer.nl
 Maanlichtbezorging.nl  www.maanlichtbezorging.nl
 Mari Frunt Woning- en Projectinrichting  www.marifrunt.nl
 Metafa Holland BV  www.metafa.nl
 OBR Ontstoppingsbedrijf Rosmalen  www.ontstoppingrosmalen.nl
 Van den Oetelaar Bouwmaterialen  www.vdoetelaar.nl
 Oma Bobs Snacks  www.omabobs.nl
 Piels Technische Installaties BV  www.pielsbv.nl
 Princen Sport  www.princensport.nl
 Q-Wash BV  www.q-wash.nl
 Riwal Hoogwerkers  www.riwal.com
 SAM the mail Company BV  www.sammail.nl
 Schaap en Citroen BV  www.schaapcitroen.nl
 Stupers Rosmalen  www.stupersrosmalen.nl
 Suit Supply BV  www.suitsupply.com
 Vismale Tankstation Exploitatie  www.tankstationvismale.nl
 VPG Aluminium Ramen en Geveltechniek B.V  www.vpgalu.nl
 Warmteservice Den Bosch  www.warmteservice.nl
 X2COM  www.x2com.nl