Alfi Pallets  www.alfipallets.nl
 AMI Projectinterieurs  www.ami-projectinterieurs.nl
 Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau  www.angelin.nl
 Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen  www.autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
 Bouwmans Benzinestations B.V.  www.bouwmans-olie.nl
 Creativos Reclame  www.creativos.nl
 Derks Auto’s  www.derksautos.nl
 Detron ICT Groep  www.detron.nl
 Duke Golf De Pettelaar  www.pettelaar-golf.nl
 Van Gestel BV  www.vangestelhoreca.nl
 Jan en Jan Media BV  www.janenjanmedia.nl
 Janse Afbouw Hedel  www.janseafbouw.nl
 Jumbo Verhagen  www.jumbo.com
 Jumbo Van Bergen  www.jumbo.com
 Lakwijk Kunststoffen B.V.  www.lakwijk.nl
 Librium Plaza  www.libriumplaza.com
 Van Lijssel Transport BV  www.vanlijssel.nl
 Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf M.H. van Meurs & Zn.  www.vanmeursenzonen.com
 Peijnenburg Metaal  www.peijnenburg-metaal.nl
 Plus Engelen  www.plus.nl
 Preventief  www.preventief.com
 Van der Putten Installaties  www.vd-putten.nl
 Sabjoti Media  www.sabjoti.com
 Schellings Afbouw BV  www.schellingsafbouw.nl
 Fysiotherapie Scholten  www.fysiotherapiescholten.nl
 Schuurmans Schilderwerken  www.schuurmans-schilderwerken.nl
 Sportiom BV  www.sportiom.nl
 Sports & Playgrass  www.sports-playgrass.nl
 Slagerij ’t Stokpaardje  www.hetstokpaardje.nu
 Autocenter Peter Strik BV  nvt.
 Stundebeek Groente en Fruit  www.groentefruit.eu
 TV 73  www.tv73.tv
 USG Restart  www.usgrestart.nl
 Xenox Music and Media  www.xenox.nl
 ZPRESS Sport  www.zpress.nl