Klusbedrijf Van der Aa  www.klusbedrijfvanderaa.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van der Aa BV  nvt.
 Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch  afvalstoffendienst.s-hertogenbosch.nl
 Alad Reizen/ Sabeh Tours  www.aladreizen.nl
 Jos van Boxtel Lease BV  www.josvanboxtellease.nl
 Brabants Dagblad  www.brabantsdagblad.nl
 businessCom  www.businesscom.nl
 Codon  www.codon.nu
 Coffee3  www.coffee3.nl
 Contact Challenge Center  www.challengecenter.eu
 Easy4Office  www.easy4office.nl
 Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis  www.fransvangaal.nl
 HVI Infratechniek  www.hvi-infra.nl
 Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel  www.indenzevendenhemel.nl
 Ice-O-Tonic  www.iceot.eu
 InBev Nederland NV  www.inbev.nl
 Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten  www.integralis.nl
 Keser Kantoor Totaal BV  www.keserkantoor.nl
 Klerks Security  www.klerkssecurity.nl
 Koning Willem I College  www.kw1c.nl
 Kuijpers Installaties  www.kuijpers.com
 Maton Groep  www.matongroep.nl
 Bewakingsdienst Van Mook  www.bewakingsdienstvanmook.nl
 Van Noord Accountants en Belastingadviseurs  www.vannoord.nl
 Olympia Uitzendbureau  www.olympia.nl
 Optimix Vermogensbeheer  www.optimix.nl
 PPeople  www.p-people.nl
 De Postbode  www.depostbode.com
 Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch e.O.  www.rabobank.nl
 Regionle Radio Groep/ Radio 8FM  www.radiogroep.nl
 Ricoh Nederland BV  www.ricoh.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV  www.rijbroekvloeren.nl
 RJ Networks/ RJ Beveiliging  www.rjnetworks.nl
 Familie Van Rosmalen  nvt.
 Fysiotherapie Scholten  www.fysiotherapiescholten.nl
 Schouten & Nelissen Nederland BV  www.sn.nl
 SSP Holland BV  www.sportled.com
 Stadsblad ‘s-Hertogenbosch  www.stadsbladshertogenbosch.nl
 TCO-Scan  www.tco-scan.nl
 Stukadoorsbedrijf Timmers BV  www.stukadoorsbedrijftimmers.nl
 The Transfer Factory  www.thetransferfactory.nl
 United  www.utd.nl
 Vermeulen & Den Otter  www.vermeulendenotter.nl
 Tonny Wagenaars  nvt.
 Wespro plaagdierpreventie  www.wespro-plaagdier.nl
 Xenox Music & Media  www.xenox.nl
 Zwart en Bosch BV  www.zwartenbosch.nl