Klusbedrijf Van der Aa  www.klusbedrijfvanderaa.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van der Aa BV  nvt.
 Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch  afvalstoffendienst.s-hertogenbosch.nl
 Jos van Boxtel Lease BV  www.josvanboxtellease.nl
 businessCom  www.businesscom.nl
 Codon  www.codon.nu
 Coffee3  www.coffee3.nl
 Vervoerservice Van Driel BV  www.vervoerservicevandriel.nl
 Easy4Office  www.easy4office.nl
 ECOM Development  www.ecomdevelopment.nl
 Fysius Rugexperts  www.fysius.nl
 Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis  www.fransvangaal.nl
 Dak- en Totaalonderhoud Van Gulik  www.vangulikonderhoud.nl
 HVI Infratechniek  www.hvi-infra.nl
 Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel  www.indenzevendenhemel.nl
 InBev Nederland NV  www.inbev.nl
 Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten  www.integralis.nl
 Keser Kantoor Totaal BV  www.keserkantoor.nl
 Klerks Security  www.klerkssecurity.nl
 Koning Willem I College  www.kw1c.nl
 Kuijpers Installaties  www.kuijpers.com
 Lamico Print, Sign, Finish  www.lamicosign.nl
 Lennishill Advies BV  nvt.
 LT architecten BV BNA  www.lt-architecten.nl
 Maton Groep  www.matongroep.nl
 More than Talent Begeleiding & Management  nvt.
 Van Noord Accountants en Belastingadviseurs  www.vannoord.nl
 Olympia Uitzendbureau  www.olympia.nl
 Optimix Vermogensbeheer  www.optimix.nl
 PPeople  www.p-people.nl
 De Postbode  www.depostbode.com
 Prowoon  www.prowoon.com
 Radio 8FM  www.radiogroep.nl
 Ricoh Nederland BV  www.ricoh.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV  www.rijbroekvloeren.nl
 RJ Networks/ RJ Beveiliging  www.rjnetworks.nl
 Familie Van Rosmalen  nvt.
 Patisserie De Rouw  www.derouw.nl
 Rüttchen Automotive Den Bosch  www.ruttchen.nl
 Stadsblad ‘s-Hertogenbosch  www.stadsbladshertogenbosch.nl
 TCO-Scan  www.tco-scan.nl
 Stukadoorsbedrijf Timmers BV  www.stukadoorsbedrijftimmers.nl
 The Transfer Factory  www.thetransferfactory.nl
 United  www.utd.nl
 Vermeulen & Den Otter  www.vermeulendenotter.nl
 Wabe BV  nvt.
 Wespro plaagdierpreventie  www.wespro-plaagdier.nl
 Van Wijnen Rosmalen BV  www.vanwijnen.nl
 YOUNG  www.young-sn.nl
 Zwart en Bosch BV  www.zwartenbosch.nl