A2 Logistics Engineering BV  www.a2logistics.com
 Klusbedrijf Van der Aa  www.klusbedrijfvanderaa.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van der Aa BV  nvt.
 Addax Adviesgroep  www.addaxadvies.nl
 Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch  afvalstoffendienst.s-hertogenbosch.nl
 Alad Reizen/ Sabeh Tours  www.aladreizen.nl
 AVE Experience  www.ave-experience.nl
 Basic-Fit  www.basic-fit.nl
 Baustoff + Metall Nederland BV  www.baustoff-metall.nl
 Jos van Boxtel Lease BV  www.josvanboxtellease.nl
 Brabants Dagblad  www.brabantsdagblad.nl
 businessCom  www.businesscom.nl
 Clearvox  www.clearvox.nl
 Codon  www.codon.nu
 Coffee3  www.coffee3.nl
 Contact Challenge Center  www.challengecenter.eu
 Dtv Den Bosch  www.dtvdenbosch.nl
 Easy4Office  www.easy4office.nl
 Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis  www.fransvangaal.nl
 HVI Infratechniek  www.hvi-infra.nl
 Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel  www.indenzevendenhemel.nl
 Ice-O-Tonic  www.iceot.eu
 InBev Nederland NV  www.inbev.nl
 Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten  www.integralis.nl
 Invicta Watch Europe  www.invictawatch.nl
 Keser Kantoor Totaal BV  www.keserkantoor.nl
 Klerks Security  www.klerkssecurity.nl
 Koning Willem I College  www.kw1c.nl
 Kuijpers Installaties  www.kuijpers.com
 Maton Groep  www.matongroep.nl
 Max Infra B.V.  nvt.
 Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf M.H. van Meurs & Zn.  www.meursmhvanloodgieter.nl
 Bewakingsdienst Van Mook  www.bewakingsdienstvanmook.nl
 Schildersbedrijf P. Netten  www.nettenschilders.nl
 Olympia Uitzendbureau  www.olympia.nl
 Optimix Vermogensbeheer  www.optimix.nl
 PPeople  www.p-people.nl
 De Postbode  www.depostbode.com
 Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch e.O.  www.rabobank.nl
 Regionale Radio Groep/ Radio 8FM  www.radiogroep.nl
 Ricoh Nederland BV  www.ricoh.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV  www.rijbroekvloeren.nl
 RJ Networks/ RJ Beveiliging  www.rjnetworks.nl
 Familie Van Rosmalen  nvt.
 Fysiotherapie Scholten  www.fysiotherapiescholten.nl
 Schouten & Nelissen Nederland BV  www.sn.nl
 SSP Holland BV  www.sportled.com
 Stadsblad ‘s-Hertogenbosch  www.stadsbladshertogenbosch.nl
 StudentenBureau  www.studentenbureau.nl
 The Transfer Factory  www.thetransferfactory.nl
 United  www.utd.nl
 Vermeulen & Den Otter  www.vermeulendenotter.nl
 Voets Bedrijfskleding  www.voetsbedrijfskleding.nl
 WEA Rivierenland Accountants en Adviseurs  www.wearivierenland.nl
 Wespro plaagdierpreventie  www.wespro-plaagdier.nl
 Xenox Music & Media  www.xenox.nl
 Zwart en Bosch BV  www.zwartenbosch.nl