Azzurro ‘s-Hertogenbosch BV  www.max-store.nl
 Emma Solutions  www.emma-solutions.nl
 ING Bank  www.ingbank.nl
 Market Wizards  www.marketwizards.nl
 Omroep Brabant  www.omroepbrabant.nl
 Rabobank ‘s-Hertogenbosch en Omstreken  www.rabobank.nl/s-hertogenbosch
 Ruitenheer  www.ruitenheer.nl
 Taylor Mates  www.taylormates.nl
 Top-Events Group  www.top-eventsgroup.nl
 Trion  www.trion.nl
 Unlimited Vision & Sound BV  www.presentatietechniek.com
 Van der Valk Hotel Nuland  www.hotelnuland.nl
 Vrolijk Online  www.vrolijkonline.nl
 Weener XL  www.weenerxl.nl