Aannemingsbedrijf Roy Verstegen   www.royverstegen.nl
 Alfi Pallets  www.alfipallets.nl
 Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau  www.angelin.nl
 A. Sulis Wanden & Plafonds nvt.
 Audio Expert   www.audioexpert.nl
 G. de Bekker Transport BV  www.gdebekkertransport.nl
 Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen  www.autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
 Belo Cleanservice  www.belocleanservice.nl
 Brouwers Groenprojecten  www.groenprojecten.nl
 Bouwbedrijf Gebr. Van Herpen BV   www.herpenbouw.nl
 Bowling- en Partycentrum Maaspoort   www.bowlingmaaspoort.nl
 Creativos Reclame  www.creativos.nl
 Derks Auto’s  www.derksautos.nl
 GDS Bouwsystemen   www.gdsbouwsystemen.nl
 Van Gestel BV  www.vangestelhoreca.nl
 K. van Hees Beveiligingen  www.kvanheesbeveiligingen.nl
 De Hout Smith – Bij Lien   www.bijlien.nl
 Isero IJzerwarengroep B.V.  www.vdwinkel.isero.nl
 Jan en Jan Media BV  www.janenjanmedia.nl
 Janse Afbouw   www.janseafbouw.nl
 Jumbo Verhagen  www.jumbo.com
 Jumbo Van Bergen  www.jumbo.com
 Kappen Wegenbouw Schijndel BV  nvt.
 Lakwijk Kunststoffen B.V.  www.lakwijk.nl
 Librium Plaza  www.libriumplaza.com
 Lumidee B.V.   www.lumidee.com 
 Van Lijssel Transport BV  www.vanlijssel.nl
 Media-Mirror  www.media-mirror.nl
 MediArt Judan Medical  www.mediartjudan-medical.nl
 Peijnenburg Metaal  www.peijnenburg-metaal.nl
 Plus Engelen  www.plus.nl
 Van der Putten Installaties  www.vd-putten.nl
 Schellings Afbouw BV  www.schellingsafbouw.nl
 SMS Parking   www.smsparking.nl
 Aannemersbedrijf Spijkers  www.aannemersbedrijfspijkers.nl
 Sports & Playgrass   www.sports-playgrass.nl 
 Sportiom BV  www.sportiom.nl
 Slagerij ’t Stokpaardje  www.hetstokpaardje.nu
 Autocenter Peter Strik BV  nvt.
 Today is Candy  www.canday.com
 TV 73  www.tv73.tv
 Wedemeijer & Dielissen  www.wedemeijerendielissen.nl
 Van der Fluit Assurantiën B.V.   www.vanderfluit.nl
 Bouwkundig Ingenieursbureau Vermulst  www.ingenieursbureauvermulst.nl
 ZPRESS Sport  www.zpress.nl