Alfi Pallets  www.alfipallets.nl
 Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau  www.angelin.nl
 Angro BV   www.angro.nl
 A. Sulis Wanden & Plafonds nvt.
 Bakkerij de Groot VOF  nvt.
v. Balsfoort Isolatietechniek  nvt.
 G. de Bekker Transport BV  www.gdebekkertransport.nl
 Bosch and Business nvt.
 Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen  www.autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
 Brouwers Groenprojecten  www.groenprojecten.nl
 Bouwbedrijf Gebr. Van Herpen BV   www.herpenbouw.nl
 Bowling- en Partycentrum Maaspoort   www.bowlingmaaspoort.nl
 CEON Group   www.ceongroup.nl
 Creativos Reclame  www.creativos.nl
 Dela ‘s-Hertogenbosch www.dela.nl/uitvaartlocaties/uitvaartcentrum-den-bosch
Dhr. B. De Cort  nvt.
 Derks Auto’s  www.derksautos.nl
 Domica ‘s-Hertogenbosch www.domica.nl/huur/den%20bosch
 Eetpaleis ’t Vosje Berlicum  www.eetpaleis-tvosje.nl
Ermers Grondverzet   www.ermers.nu
 Eurofactor   www.eurofactor.nl
 Van Gestel Grootkeukentechniek    www.vangestelhoreca.nl
 K. van Hees Beveiligingen  www.kvanheesbeveiligingen.nl
 De Hout Smith – Bij Lien   www.bijlien.nl
 Isero BV  www.vdwinkel.isero.nl
 Jamick Advies en Training   www.jamick.nl 
 Jan en Jan Media BV  www.janenjanmedia.nl
 Johan Sports   www.johan-sports.com
 Jumbo Verhagen  www.jumbo.com
 Jumbo Van Bergen  www.jumbo.com
 Lakwijk Kunststoffen B.V.  www.lakwijk.nl
 Librium Plaza  www.libriumplaza.com
 Van Lijssel Transport BV  www.vanlijssel.nl
 Media-Mirror  www.media-mirror.nl
 MediArt Judan Medical  www.mediartjudan-medical.nl
 Mouwrik Waardenburg BV   www.mouwrik.nl
 Osonyq International BV   www.osonyq.com
 Plus Engelen  www.plus.nl
 Van der Putten Installaties  www.vd-putten.nl
 Raros Bouw BV   www.rarosbouw.nl
 Riemersma Leasing   www.riemersmaleasing.nl
 Schellings Afbouw BV  www.schellingsafbouw.nl
 Sportiom BV  www.sportiom.nl
 Slagerij ’t Stokpaardje  www.hetstokpaardje.nu
 Autocenter Peter Strik BV  nvt.
 TV 73  www.tv73.tv
 Wedemeijer & Dielissen  www.wedemeijerendielissen.nl
 Van der Fluit Assurantiën B.V.   www.vanderfluit.nl
 Bouwkundig Ingenieursbureau Vermulst  www.ingenieursbureauvermulst.nl
 ZPRESS Sport  www.zpress.nl