Alfi Pallets  www.alfipallets.nl
 Angelin Administratie- & Adviesbureau  www.angelin.nl
 A. Sulis Wanden & Plafonds nvt.
 G. de Bekker Transport BV  www.gdebekkertransport.nl
 Autobedrijf Henry van der Biezen  www.autobedrijfhenryvdbiezen.nl
 Bouwmans Benzinestations B.V.  www.bouwmans-olie.nl
 Brouwers Groenprojecten  www.groenprojecten.nl
 Creativos Reclame  www.creativos.nl
 Derks Auto’s  www.derksautos.nl
 Van Gestel BV  www.vangestelhoreca.nl
 K. van Hees Beveiligingen  www.kvanheesbeveiligingen.nl
 Jan en Jan Media BV  www.janenjanmedia.nl
 Jumbo Verhagen  www.jumbo.com
 Jumbo Van Bergen  www.jumbo.com
 Lakwijk Kunststoffen B.V.  www.lakwijk.nl
 Librium Plaza  www.libriumplaza.com
 Van Lijssel Transport BV  www.vanlijssel.nl
 Media-Mirror  www.media-mirror.nl
 MediArt Judan Medical  www.mediartjudan-medical.nl
 Peijnenburg Metaal  www.peijnenburg-metaal.nl
 Schilder- & Afbouwbedrijf T. Pennings BV  www.penningsgroep.com
 Plus Engelen  www.plus.nl
 Van der Putten Installaties  www.vd-putten.nl
 Schellings Afbouw BV  www.schellingsafbouw.nl
 Aannemersbedrijf Spijkers  www.aannemersbedrijfspijkers.nl
 Sportiom BV  www.sportiom.nl
 Slagerij ’t Stokpaardje  www.hetstokpaardje.nu
 Autocenter Peter Strik BV  nvt.
 TV 73  www.tv73.tv
 USG Restart  www.usgrestart.nl
 Bouwkundig Ingenieursbureau Vermulst  www.ingenieursbureauvermulst.nl
 ZPRESS Sport  www.zpress.nl