A2 Logistics Engineering BV  www.a2logistics.com
 A.G.S. Klarenbeek Beheer B.V.  nvt.
 Klusbedrijf Van der Aa  www.klusbedrijfvanderaa.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van der Aa BV  nvt.
 Afvalstoffendienst ‘s-Hertogenbosch  afvalstoffendienst.s-hertogenbosch.nl
 Alad Reizen/ Sabeh Tours  www.aladreizen.nl
 AVE Experience  www.ave-experience.nl
 Audio Expert   www.audioexpert.nl
 Bundeling www.bundeling.com
 BusinessCom  www.businesscom.nl
 Clearvox  www.clearvox.nl
 Codon  www.codon.nu
 Coffee3  www.coffee3.nl
 Dtv Den Bosch  www.dtvdenbosch.nl
 Easy4Office  www.easy4office.nl
 Frans van Gaal Ondernemer in geschiedenis  www.fransvangaal.nl
 Hahebo Kantoor plus Magazijn B.V.  www.hahebo.com/nl
 HVI Infratechniek  www.hvi-infra.nl
 Restaurant In den Zevenden Hemel  www.indenzevendenhemel.nl
 Integralis Arbo & HRM diensten  www.integralis.nl
 Invicta Watch Europe  www.invictastores.eu
 Janse Afbouw  www.janseafbouw.nl
 KEF  www.nl.kef.com
 Koning Willem I College  www.kw1c.nl
 Kuijpers Installaties  www.kuijpers.com
 Maton Groep  www.matongroep.nl
 Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf M.H. van Meurs & Zn.  www.meursmhvanloodgieter.nl
 Bewakingsdienst Van Mook  www.bewakingsdienstvanmook.nl
 Nagtzaam Accountants & Fiscalisten www.nagtzaamaccountants.nl/Nagtzaam/home
 Nedis   www.nedis.com
 Schildersbedrijf P. Netten  www.nettenschilders.nl
 Olympia Uitzendbureau  www.olympia.nl
 Oostendorp Autolease   www.oostendorp-autolease.nl/
 PPeople  www.p-people.nl
 De Postbode  www.depostbode.com
 Pro Guard Security Services   www.klerkssecurity.nl
 Vloerenbedrijf Van Rijbroek BV  www.rijbroekvloeren.nl
 RJ Networks/ RJ Beveiliging  www.rjnetworks.nl
 Familie Van Rosmalen  nvt.
 Fysiotherapie Scholten  www.fysiotherapiescholten.nl
 StudentenBureau  www.studentenbureau.nl
 The Transfer Factory  www.thetransferfactory.nl
 Trafbouw  www.zwartenbocsch.nl
 Total Fence   www.totalfence.nl
 Van Wanrooij Bouw & Ontwikkeling BV   www.vanwanrooij.nl
 Vermeulen & Den Otter  www.vermeulendenotter.nl
 Xenox Music & Media  www.xenox.nl
 WEA Rivierenland Accountants en Adviseuer   www.wearivierenland.nl